The Unique Blogger Award: Thanks!

Recently, Namitha from Teen Memoir nominated me for The Unique Blogger Award. Namitha’s blog is a wonderful blog dedicated to collaborations with other bloggers, because to put it in her own words, collaboration doesn’t limit your voice, it brings a new perspective. It’s an epitome of how the world can be connected in spite of being miles away.” I’m excited to collaborate with her soon, but first I’ll answer some questions! 🙂

QUESTIONS

1. Do you read? Which was the latest book you read?

Yes, I definitely read! Back when I had time, I used to read a lot every day, but now I mostly just read during the summer. I’m currently reading The Poisonwood Bible, but the last book I read was And Then We Came To The End by Joshua Ferris (that was way back in January.)

2. Which is your favorite season and why?

My favorite season will have to be fall. First, I was born then; second, the weather & colors are beautiful; lastly, it’s just such a lively season.

3. What’s your passion?

Hmm…I’m passionate about quite a number of things. Politics, blogging, baking, journalism…those are just some of things I’m most passionate about!

Finally, I’d like to nominate every single one of y’all for The Unique Blogger Award. The reason why I love this blogging community so much is that every single person has a very unique voice and story to tell; therefore, everyone is a unique blogger! Without further ado, here are my questions:

1) What will never fail to bring a smile to your face? Why?

2) If you could meet anyone, living or dead, who would it be and why?

3)  What is one thing you wish you could do more often?

And that’s it! Hope to read all of y’all’s  wonderful answers! 🙂

 

11 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award: Thanks!

Let me know what you think!

